Since 1970, the CSPC Presidential Fellows Program exists to inspire college students to become the public servants that will guide our nation’s future. The Nathaniel R. Morris Fellowship at the University of Kentucky launched in 2019.

Focused on literacy, the arts, and health for children, the Grace Hopkins Ruml Children’s Fund will continue the legacy of its namesake.

The Hoffman Institute Foundation is a not-for-profit organization dedicated to transformative adult education, spiritual growth, and the personal dimensions of leadership.

In June’s honor, the June Jessee Memorial Foundation (JJMF) is dedicated to supporting children with devastating medically complex, neurological conditions and their families, aiding their physical, emotional and financial needs.

Kentucky Colonels are commissioned by the Governor of Kentucky and focus their volunteer efforts on children and youth, those in need, and in preserving Kentucky heritage.

The National Museum of African American History and Culture, opened in 2016 and located on the National Mall in Washington DC, seeks to understand American history through the lens of the African American experience.

The University of Kentucky Gatton College of Business and Economics prepares students with the skills and knowledge they need to compete globally with integrity and professionalism.

The Lewis Sexton Scholarship Fund was established in 2016 by the Morris Foundation honoring Lewis Sexton, former President of the United Auto Workers (UAW) Local 862. The fund provides three awards of $5,000 to children (or legal wards) of UAW 862 members or retirees who plan to attend a four year college or university in the Commonwealth of Kentucky.